Christmas 2017 Opening Times

Christmas 2017 Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

Sunday 24th December 2017 (Christmas Eve) 10am – 5pm
Monday 25th December 2017 (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December 2017 (Boxing Day) CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 2017 12 noon – 9pm
Thursday 28th December 2017 12 noon – 9pm
Friday 29th December 2017 12 noon – 9pm
Saturday 30th December 2017 10am – 9pm
Sunday 31st December 2017 (New Year’s Eve) 10am – 5pm
Monday 1st January 2018 (New Year’s Day) 12 noon – 5pm
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 12 noon – 9pm